What can I work with an "Responsive Web Design Certificate"?

Hi guys,

I am brand new in these field. Acutally I am coming from the administrative side, but tired of my job.

Next year I will do an internship as an “European Business Communicator” - Russian (1. Language) and English (2. Language). The internship takes two years. At the beginning of these month I have been starting work with HTML5. My goal is learn as much as I can and to get as many certificates as possible.

After internship I wanna go abroad - Bulgaria is a nice destination - and wanna work there on the IT side. I did a research on my own which jobs could be interesting for me. “Content writer”, “Online Marketing Manger” and even “Web developer” or “Web designer” seems interesting.

Do you think, the “Responsive Web Design Certificate” help me to get a well-paid job there (preferable in Bulgaria)?

Besides these website I will use some other source to learn some SEO stuff, Photoshop and Google AdWords…

How does that sound? What is your opinion?

Thank you in advance for your feedback!

1 Like

Hi @Bulgaria. I’m from Brazil and I don’t know your possible destinations even the jobs so I will give some advice about your way of thinking, ok?

I would like to ask you to ignore my speaking (typing) form cause I’m not a good english speaker.

So, I really like your intend for get this objectives and I would like to encourage you to do your best to achieve this. But your “skills wallet” is to large, in my opinion. You will probably loss focus and maybe learn nothing well at the end.