Am I just not cut out for programming?

I started learning web development (Front End) 7 months ago. Started with HTML and CSS and 2 months later I started learning JavaScript too. It’s been 5 months since I started learning JavaScript and I still can’t write a single line of Js code. I mean I can but it won’t work. I can understand JavaScript in theory and I have a general idea of how it works but I just don’t know how to use it. I swear to god I literally DEVOURED every single JavaScript tutorial I could find on youtube, I also finished 2 courses on Udemy and did like 80% of freeCodeCamp’s JavaScript basics course. I tried working with it on my own personal projects but I just don’t get the hang of it, all I can do is sit in front of my screen and get angry because I can’t do anything with JavaScript.

What’s even worse, 2 months ago I landed an internship at a company. They’re not very helpful but they aren’t extremely demanding either. I had a project to complete but it was mainly HTML and CSS and I consider myself good with those, but I know I’ll soon need to dive deep into JavaScript and I know that will basically blow my chance of this company hiring me. I can confidently look at a Figma layout and clone it in HTML and CSS. It’s JavaScript that’s the problem and it seems like no matter how much I try to learn it, I still don’t understand it. I just lack the logic that is required for programming and I’m not sure if I can “build” that logic…it just feels hopeless, I feel like I’m progressing on the visual/markup side but the programming side feels stagnant no matter what I do.