Divs not aligning in a vertical manner :: URGENT HELP!

Recently, I have been working on a different version of my portfolio. I am a newbie at parallax scolling and wanted to add it in my website.

However, The divs that I am supposed to create parallax with are somewhat overlapping eachother, when they should be one after another in a scroll format.

Here’s the screen shot -

Here’s the codepen link - https://codepen.io/5112008/pen/BaOLVrV

Or here’s the HTML-

<html>
  <head>
<link href='https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Lato:300,400,700' rel='stylesheet' type='text/css'></head>
  <body>

<!--FIRST PARALLAX SCROLL-->
<div class="first">

<div id="stars"></div>
<div id="stars2"></div>
<div id="stars3"></div>
<div id="horizon">
  <div class="glow"></div>
</div>
<div id="earth"></div>
<div id="title">
  AKSHRA DUBE
</div>
<div id="subtitle">
  <span>
    A WEB DEVELOPER...
  </span>
  <span>
    FOR
  </span>
  <span>
    EVER.
  </span>
</div>
</div>

<!--SECOND PARALLAX SCROLL-->

<div class="second">
 <div class="about">
        <article>
          <div className="title">
            <h3>Who's this ?</h3>
            <p className="separator" />
          </div>
          <div className="desc full">
            <h4 className="subtitle">My name is Akshra.</h4>
            <p>
              I am a web developer and UX designer based in the beautiful city of Aurangabad, maharashtra,
              India.
            </p>
            <p>
              I really enjoy solving problems as well as making things pretty and easy to use. I
              can't stop learning new things; the more, the better. I also love photography, a hobby
              I'm taking along since the good old film cameras. 
            </p>
          </div>
          <div className="title">
            <h3>What does she do?</h3>
            <p className="separator" />
          </div>
          <div className="desc">
            <h4 className="subtitle">I'm a programmer.</h4>
            <p>