Freecodecamp please make tutorials about desktop application with C (win32)

Freecodecamp is a wonderful website with a lot of good content and advice. The forum is nice and friendly. But we miss something very important in today programming, understanding the lower level things. I worked two years developing android apps with java but getting bored because of android ecosystem. Now I have switched to desktop applications, using win32 api.
The win32 is very nice, and I have the freedom putting my own solutions.
The internet is full of web development content and that is a bad thing, because also are many other things hapenning in programming world. I graduated with a physics degree and did a lot of numerical computing with fortran and C. I worked two years with android apps but I left to pursue my career in geophysics.
But geophysics involves a lot of programming too, numerical calculations are very important.
When I ask a question on forums about win32 api people downvote or suggest me not to use win32, they will suggest me using other frameworks. But I’m the guy who don’t uses frameworks, I’m about just solving my problems. I don’t want beautiful user interfaces to build, but just some basic things . If programming is about problem solving, there I have a problem that I need to solve
How about to integrate openstreetmap in win32 or making a world map in C.

There a lot of people like me who doesn’t rely on frameworks, the C and win32 api are enough for me to make a desktop application and doing numerical calculations.
I thing every programmer should know some basic about low level programming, frameworks come and go. And apart from web development, for example an angular hello world app uses about 2 gb Ram it is not a good solution, or including a dozen of npm dependencies in your project will make your things worse.
You can program without using a framework, and yes you could do things faster than a framework if you know how to program.