Help with Survey getting error messages to work

Tell us what’s happening:

I am trying to get the different error messages to pop up correctly for not entering the proper formats and information asked for, but can only get the first one to work, how do I get the second to run after the first has been completed?

Your code so far
https://codepen.io/Medearave/pen/LYRXxZp
I think you can view the code, I’m new to code pen and hate it so far. It seems to make this more difficult than helpful. I do like seeing the progress in action.

Your browser information:

User Agent is: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/88.0.4324.146 Safari/537.36.

Challenge: Build a Survey Form

Link to the challenge:

• Keep the test script when forking the pen (<script src="https://cdn.freecodecamp.org/testable-projects-fcc/v1/bundle.js"></script>) (if not forking the pen the instructions have the CDN link to use)
    • The test script should be included, with all tests passing, when you submit your projects.
  • When a test fails click the red button to see which test(s) are failing and text to help you correct the issue. (Be sure and read more than just the first line of the failing message.)
    The first failing error message says;
I can see a title with id="title" in H1 sized text.
There should be an element with id="title" : expected null to not equal null  
AssertionError: There should be an element with id="title" : expected null to not equal null

Do you understand what the message is telling you and how to correct it?
The rest of the failing messages are just as helpful.
When all the tests are passing you’ll notice the JS you have is not needed.

What do you hate? Really the only difference from not coding locally is that in the HTML editor you only need to add the code that goes between the body tags. Codepen has a place for you to add head info.