How to I "reset" a JavaScript lesson that I completed?

There are a handful of lessons in the Algorithms & Data Structures course that I find difficult. Even though I have completed them, when I go back to them it is not so clear how to finish them again.

I would like to have the checkmark βœ“ unchecked so I can more easily find the lessons to redo and to research all the parts of the lessons.

There isn’t a way to partially reset portions of your account. It’s all or nothing.

1 Like