I need angular 5 Interview question or for project

suggest me the topic for angular 5 interview also suggest the source

I’m an Angular dev here’s what I’d ask to people who are interviewing for an Angular job.
I am only a developer, not a recruiter as such my questions will be very “Angular Developer” oriented. I’d also consider myself the average well versed developer, not an expert in the framework. Finally all of these are based upon Angular in general not dependent on specifically version 5.
The questions below will be based upon what I think is easiest to hardest, in terms of if you know it or not. Also most of the questions are open-ended.

1. What is the purpose of an NgModule?

To organize parts of the angular application. ref

1. What’s the difference between a directive and a component?

A directive has no “view” or template. ref

1. What’s the difference between a Resolver and Guard?

Both are part of the routing package, but guards can prevent entry/leaving/activation/lazy-loading of routes/modules. Resolvers are used to “get” information before entering the routed component(s) Generally guards are used for “security” and resolvers are used to get data before loading the route.

1. What does the async pipe do?

“Unwraps an asynchronous primitive” The async pipe also automatically unsubscribes from observables, and runs change detection. ref

1. What steps can you take to improve performance? (specifically things you can do to Angular itself)

There are a number, but off the top of my head:

• Lazy loading
  • Set change detection to OnPush
  • Build with AOT
  • Server-side Rendering
  1. How does Angular’s dependency injection work?
    There’s tons of ways to go over how it works, here’s the docs on the topic, which goes over the basics. ref
  2. What is the start in front of *ngIf and *ngFor stand for?

This is a shorthand for structural directives ref