Loop through Array within Object React

Hi, I’m very new to React, I’m working on a project where I’m fetching data from an API then display is on a table. there is a array within the object returned and the indexes are mixed up i.e value in array [0] is ‘BMW’ and in a different object returned array [0] is ‘Grey’. therefore i would like to loop through this array the give a condition as to what data i want to display. is this possible and if so how?

the image attached is how I’m rendering my current display but the data output is wrong ideally arr[0] would be car, arr[1] would be color and arr[2] is price

Many Thanks
snip

I am just started learning React, so not sure how to deal with this one.

But in any case, I think little bit more context needed in order to provide some advice.

You can post your code here

that would be better than screenshots

this is the best i could do to get the data and omit any sensitive data from the API the labels array is what I’m trying to target

Hi please excuse how horrible the logic I was thinking of approaching it as I do when using Angular.

<td>
        {(() =>{
                  for(i=0; i < 2; i++){
                  if(item.labels[0]?.name[0]==="C" || item.labels[1]?.name[0]==="C" || item.labels[2]?.name[0]==="C"){
                  <li>{item.labels[i].name}</li>
               }

}
     })}
</td>

would something along these lines possibly work with the right editing