No binding for nonlocal 'example' found - Please help

I am a pretty beginner in python, after completing a course from udemy I started to make a bank, it allows you create accounts, deposit money, invest in schemes etc etc. Mycode is more than 120 lines of now and there’s a lot of functions. My problem is that, whenever I use a nonlocal statement in order to bring in values from another function, it gives me an error - Syntax Error - No binding for nonlocal ‘example’ found. My code is written below:

Here is the code where the variables are present:

if (Answer == "1"):
                    print("Great! So you have chosen to open a standard account with our bank! It will cost you 400 USD. Please answer the following the questions to create your account.\nIf this was a mistake, type 'Back' in the place of your name.")
                    time.sleep(1)
                    NameStandard = input("Type your full name:")
                    if (NameStandard == "Back" or NameStandard == "back"):
                         Accountchooser()
                         NameStandard = 0
                    AgeStandard = input("Type your age:")
                    EmailStandard = input("Type your email address:")

# Standard Created profile Info

time.sleep(2)
                    print("Your profile has been created! Your details are provided below:\nName: " + str(NameStandard) + ".")
                    print("Age: " + str(AgeStandard) + ".")
                    print("Email Address: " + str(EmailStandard) + ".")
                    print("Your account code is " + str(Code))
                    print("Please keep your personal code hidden, it will be used for accessing your account later.")

Here is the code in which I have used the nonlocal statements,

elif (F == "1" and AccountCreated == True and StandardAccountCreated == True):
            nonlocal NameStandard
            nonlocal AgeStandard
            nonlocal EmailStandard
            nonlocal Code