Product Landing Page Review and Help

Hi there, I’m new to CSS. Done this page please have a look and tell me the solution of responsiveness in small screens.

Hard words can be taken +vely. Thank you :relaxed:

There is zero responsiveness, so I’m gonna assume you’re asking how to add it. Example:

@media screen and (max-width: 400px) {
  .navbar li {
    width: 100%;
  }
}

Makes each list item in the navbar display at full width. An example of this can be found here (use inspect element assigned to f12 to simulate resizing on chrome, and resize it to 600px. I’m aware it’s ugly.)
edit: I just realized this took 21 minutes to post…

Bro, I don’t know about media queries in CSS. Please guide me by looking my project. How to apply responsiveness to my web-page fully.

If you want to do it by hand, go to Side-view on Codepen, and reduce your project’s display width to about 375px. That’s about the smallest you’ll need.

At the bottom of your CSS, put this as @1-1 mentioned:

@media screen and (max-width: 375px) {
.navbar li {
}
}

For anything that is messed up on this smaller screen, add CSS here to make it look good. For example, on your project, your h2 with class “desc” is too wide. Add a css tag for it…

@media screen and (max-width: 375px) {
.navbar li {
}
.desc {
max-width:90%;
margin:auto;
}
}

Keep adding CSS to that media query to overwrite all your other CSS. In the future, you may want to look into and learn something like Bootstrap. As well, it can be easier for me at least to design mobile-first. I.e., when you’re doing your CSS for your future project. Do the CSS for a screen that is 375px wide. Then, add media queries for larger screens.