Should I learn it right now?

Hi, camper! I’m learning JavaScript Algorithms and Data Structures. I’m feeling so pessimistic about learning JavaScript because I’m unable to solve a single algorithm problem on my own. I had posted many times on it previously. I had a hard time learning JavaScript because I am a beginner in programming and this is my first programming language to learn. I have been stuck in the intermediate algorithm scripting part for over a month. Now I’m thinking to learn the next certificate which is Front-end Development Libraries because I feel like I had taken a lot of time to learn JavaScript. But I will also learn JavaScript with it. I started learning JavaScript probably in May. Is this right to do that? I was feeling so confused and perplexed about this situation that’s why I asked here.

What do you advise me to improve my logic skills?

What do you say should I learn JavaScript only on freecodecamp or should I also learn any other course. If I should learn any other course along with it, please advise where I could learn the JavaScript algorithms.
PLEASE HELP!!!

I cant really answer if you should just jump into the front end part, as i am also still learning the javascript portion. But the thing that helped me understand javascript better was just doing beginner challenges on https://www.codewars.com/. I sat there for three hours trying to solve a simple problem until things starting clicking and i was able to understand things better. I also would look at some of the answers on here for problems that i couldn’t solve and spend time thinking about how this is actually working, not just writing the answer down and moving on. I did take a peek at the front end stuff after that, but im still spending most of my time on javascript.