Survey Form - Build a Survey Form

Tell us what’s happening:
Describe your issue in detail here.

I have already created select id=“dropdown”, however, it keeps saying that i missed that part and could not pass this exam. I have spent an hour to debug and find out the use of

Please post your code.

Sorry sunilaadewar, I am new here and this is my first time to ask question. Can I just paste the code here? or it will be decoded as html and showing the final output?

<!DOCTYEP html>
<html lang="en">
  <head>
    <meta charset="UTF-8">
    <link href="styles.css" rel="stylesheet">
  </head>
  <body>
    <h1 id="title">freeCodeCamp Survey Form</h1>
    <p id="description">Thank you for taking the time to help us improve the platform</p>
    <form id="survey-form">
      <fieldset>
        <label id="name-label">Name<input type="text" id="name" name="name" required placeholder="Enter your name">        
        </label>
        <label id="email-label">Email<input type="email" id="email" name="email" required placeholder="Enter your Email">
        </label>
        <label id="number-label">Age (optional)<input type="number" id="number" name="number" min="13" max="120" placeholder="Age">
        </label>
        <label id="dropdown">Which option best describes your current role?</label>
        <select id="dropdown" name="dropdown">
          <option value="current">Selection current role</option>
          <option value="student">Student</option>
          <option value="job">Full Time Job</option>
          <option value="learner">Full Time Learner</option>
          <option value="not-say">Prefer not to say</option>
          <option value="other">Other</option>
        </select>
        <label id="recommend">Would you recommend freeCodeCamp to a friend?
          <input type="radio" id="definitely" name="recommend" value="1">Definitely
          <input type="radio" id="maybe" name="recommend" value="2">Maybe