Become the best software engineer in the industry

Hi peoples! I’m from England. I’m a coding expert because I’ve been writing code professionally since I was 16. I’m 24 now. I know how to better myself because I’m self-taught 100%. I know where technology fits in the corporate world because I’ve mainly worked in financial services and I’m currently in Dubai working for a payment gateway company using AWS and blockchain technologies.I’ve been promoted many times because when I learnt something new, I immediately knew how to use it to solve real problems. The higher I’ve climbed, the harder it has been to reach the next level.

Being the best doesn’t mean being better than everyone. It means knowing your field well so that you are paid well for it. Cloud, Linux/Kubernetes and DevOps technologies are solutions that are the most rewarding today because that job will pay for your visa and plane ticket to be flown into another country to do exciting things.

This is a situation where success is related to how many hours you can spend to learn, understand and then to demonstrate.

• Linux
  • Kubernetes
  • DevOps
  • Cloud (AWS, Azure)
    These are technologies I need to understand and speak fluently like my native language English. Join me on this All or Nothing journey to be the best.

Literally consists of boring ass tutorials and practicing what was learnt to receive the sauce of expertise. Sounds easy? No unless you have no life apart from work, try becoming a Solutions Architect.

Next, I’ll post details on what my study plan is to achieve this.

The plan is a

• a Linux foundation course from the Linux Foundation
  • an advanced Linux course from the Linux Foundation
  • a Kubernetes foundation course from the Linux Foundation
  • an advanced Kubernetes course from the Linux Foundation
  • a DevOps foundation course from the Linux Foundation
  • an advanced DevOps course from the Linux Foundation
  • a Cloud foundation course from the Linux Foundation