Career Change and Masters suggestions

Firstly I apologize for this heap of text but its all the mess I have in mind since quite a few months. I have an Bachelors of Science Degree in Hospitality and Hotel Administration and I have 2 years of experience as a Management trainee in Hospitality as well . Now I wanted to do a career switch as my interests are tilted towards science and tech. This is the reason I am currently doing FCC certifications to enhance my education and knowledge. However I would prefer much to get a Masters degree(offline) in my interest field, but almost all the masters in tech requires mathematics as a subject in bachelors or a bachelors in tech . So I was suggested a possibility of doing Masters in Business Analytics which can combine my field of management to tech . Is there any other Masters which I am eligible to opt for ad which is much more productive and can teach me coding as its curriculum .
P.S. : I want to do a masters from a top college so that my degree’s accreditations are valuable . I know even if I can be a programmer without a degree I know the value of a degree from a reputed college as it makes the struggle a little bit easier and safer.

What’s interesting is even something like a Computer Science degree, is only 3-4 classes of actual coding. Its 50% math, those few classes for a given language or two, and the rest is theory/systems/practical. A majority of it is math though.

Even in those classes, you only use the language as a tool to understand broader concepts, for example two classes in Java or C++ to help learn Object oriented programming and also act as an intro to programming. Maybe another class in C to learn low-level memory management, and maybe an elective in another language. Thats it.

Having a college degree (masters or otherwise) will help get things going with your first job for sure. Past that however is where things get a little more murky, as you essentially as good as your last project.