Feedback on my survey form for HTML/CSS

Hey everyone, I just completed my survey form on the HTML/CSS category and I would like anyone’s honest feedback on it. I worked really hard on it and went the extra mile to use all the knowledge I had. Would really appreciate the feedback.
Here’s the project: https://codepen.io/fatir004/pen/ZEKZWNm

Code is clean and well organized, I like it.
Page is clean responsive, that is also good.

What can be improved:

• contrast of the submit button
  • responsiveness in fieldset-middle-block (change window size to vertical and increase font size - you will see what I mean)

Very nice job.

1 Like

Idk what this means, how do you change window size to vertical? Isn’t that changed using units (like pixels, rem and similar units) .

Also thanks for the response, this is my first time sharing anything and your words are really encouraging for me :slight_smile:

Maybe my choice of words was wrong.

What I mean is: change the size of your browser window. Make it slim and tall. Then increase font size (still in your browser) by holding ctrl and moving mouse wheel up/down.

You should see what I mean by then.
No changes in code necessary.

Welcome to the forums @fatir. Your form looks good. Some things to revisit;

• Verify your email addr with codepen so we can see your page full view
  • The test script, with all tests passing, should be included when you submit your projects.
    • Your page passes 15/17 user stories. Click the red button to see which test(s) are failing and text to help you correct the issue.
      Be sure and read more than just the first line of the failing message. The ability to read and comprehend error messages is a skill you’ll need to acquire as a developer. Ask questions on what you don’t understand.
  • Run your HTML code through the W3C validator.
    • There are HTML syntax/coding errors you should be aware of and address. (remember, an id must be unique within the document)