From being a "loser" ESL Teacher to a web dev in your late 20s/30s?

Hello everyone! It is my first topic on this forum, even though I have been here for a while. I have no idea where to start, so let me write something about my current position.

I am in my very late 20s’ (28 now), Polish citizen, with Automotive Technician degree from high school and English Language and Literature BA degree plus TESOL certificate as I work as an English teacher at a university. Computers and technical stuff were always my cup of tea, but programming not necessarily. I did some simple programming as a kid but quickly lost my hope as I am not very good at Maths. After graduating from high school I did some very low paid jobs for a short time and meanwhile, I have started my BA degree to improve my English. During my university times, I went to Turkey as a part of a students exchange programme and even though this country was never my dream country I somehow settled down here for nearly 8 years so far, I have a quite decent life. I can afford some basic stuff like saving some money, investing a little, having a car, motorcycle, nice apartment with a nice view, holiday 3 times a year, no credits, debts etc. For many people, it is a pure definition of being a “loser ESL teacher abroad”, for others it’s a decent life that I have no right to complain about it.

My job is not bad, I have a lot of time for myself and I even like it but the thing is that I don’t want to do it anymore. After some time, you realise that you basically always talk about the same grammar rules over and over again, people see you as a “loser” who couldn’t find a proper job in his country, and I know that it will only get worse since my salary is not going to be much higher, I have almost no future and possibilities of finding a job in EU countries and I don’t feel satisfied with it.