How to delete progress / start over?

How to delete progress / start over?
0.0 0

#1

Hi guys,

I just wanted to ask if it is possible to delete my progress. I feel like I rushed through some of the tasks and I would like to go over them once more to consolidate my learning. Is this possible?

Thanks!


#2

You can just use the map to go back to an earlier point and redo challenges. If you really want to nuke everything, you can delete your account and recreate it.


#3

Oh, I see. I tried to do your first suggestion but the code is already written so… Anyway, I guess I will just have to delete and recreate, thank you so much.


#4

If you clear your browser’s local storage, your old solutions will no longer pre-populate in the challenges, but your solutions will still be saved to your account.