How To Full Stack Freelancing?

Hey there! My name is Lucas, and I’m a Brazilian Computer Science student who’s interested in earning money with web development (who isn’t on this forum?). Currently I’m doing “The Web Developer Bootcamp” course at Udemy, and I must say that it’s been quite an informative course so far. My issue is that I feel like I’m going through the course too fast, and that when I finish it I won’t have a clue on where to go from there. To remedy that I bought a bunch of courses on Udemy related to web development (there was a sale), which include a JavaScript course, a Git course, 50h+ of content about Java, a React course and a Photoshop course for freelancers, since I know nothing about the design side of things.

I came to this website looking for advice. Am I doing things efficiently? How long should I expect before I can start earning money developing websites? (That college tuition doesn’t pay by itself!) What can I do to learn more, and what else should I be looking into? I know that this is a lot to ask, but the constant self-doubt gets to me sometimes.

I want to be able to plan a roadmap for my career, with goals to be achieved in certain amounts of time. For example, I want to make a website for a friend of mine, so right now that’s one of my goals as I learn more about web development. Another goal of mine is to develop a web crawler (spider? Scraper?) that locates small businesses on sites like Manta and Tradesi that lack websites, or that have websites but that lack in content, so that I could get in touch with their owners and offer to do some pro-bono work to kickstart my career, but I don’t know how long it’d take for me to learn how to do that.

I have a cousin who does Front End development for a living, and he has said that he’d support me once I learned enough to make professional websites, so I’m really living and breathing this stuff right now so that I can get there quickly.