How to make animations like the following pages

I have two questions the first is how they managed to make animations and interactions of the following pages and what framework or techniques are used to achieve these results and my second question is where I find books or courses to learn to do this interactions

1 Page

2 Page 1

2 Page 2

2 Page 3

I think you’re referring to the animated gifs. They are just image files, but have several images that it they loop through. You can see the image itself by right clicking on it and saving it to your computer.

I’m no expert, but as far as making one, of course you can do it in advanced graphics programs like Photoshop or Gimp. There are also ways to make them out of videos - I think there are web sites that will do it for you.

@ksjazzguitar Hi thanks for replying, I did not refer to the gif or the images, nor did I mean the mockups. I was talking about the animations that appear in these representations.

What I am looking for is a course or book that teaches me to implement that type of UX in my web pages, I also want to know which framework or technique is used for me to be able to investigate thoroughly.

I imagine it involves animations in css, svg and canvas but the truth I’m not sure, there also are route changes that look really nice those are something that I would really like to learn how to implement

Maybe I’m confused, the main thing I see animated on that first page is this.

If you mean something else, you’re going to have to be more specific.

On that page there is only that in the following is where more interactions appear, here I put the rest of the examples:

If you are talking about the animations of web pages, going through pages and graphs and such - those are animated gifs. They are gifs, but they look like little movies.