How to prepare for coding interviews while already working and travelling everyday?

I’m a 2 years experienced Software Developer working in a small product-based company. Here, my salary is quite low as compared to industry standards. My office timings are 9 to 6:30 and I spend around 4 hours in total to travel everyday to office. I can’t live near the office because of the poor food quality available there and costly rents. Sometimes, I get the time to study while travelling but that doesn’t happen most of the times. I get holidays on every Sundays and every 2nd and 4th Saturdays. My goal is to get a job in a big product based company. Although I get the time to study on holidays but on the normal weekdays, it becomes very tiring to prepare.
From last few months, I am studying CTCI as the starting point of preparation and then I have planned to switch to Leetcode completely after finishing CTCI. Although I started participating in the Leetcode Contests every weekend, but the progress was really slow. Then in November, I gave 14 interviews and cleared only 1 of them and that was a startup which I didn’t want to join. Due to regular interviews, I discontinues Leetcode contests. Now, from last week, I thought that I should prepare in an effective manner and then should start giving the interviews.
In CTCI, I observed that if I try to find my own solution and then look at the chapter end’s solution, it is very time-consuming process. So, I started looking at the solutions first and then I code it up in editor making sure I understand everything. It takes more than a week for me to finish a single chapter in CTCI and as a result, I’ve reached Trees and Graphs chapter in CTCI despite after starting the preparation many months ago.