I came here for help please, I'm not a developer!

I came here for help please, I'm not a developer!
0.0 0

Hi, please help me solve these problems on my website:

1. On the single product page, product variation heading is distorted. It appears vertically.
  2. On desktop, I have search box in my header and search icon at the same time, this happened when I changed header style in my theme settings. I want the search box, how can I remove search icon?
  3. In perfect woocommerce brands plugin, how can I make a selected product brand to appear as default in the brands filter instead of just having the word “brands”?

Sorry new user can only attach one image.
Thank you for your support.

Sorry to say you’re not going to get much help with just an image. We’d need to see the code itself or at the very least a link to the website.

Post a snippet of your code, both the html and the css, otherwise we won’t be able to tell you what exactly your problem is

Hi. Here is the URL for the distorted product attribute. Problem 1

Other issues have been sorted. Thanks

You have not specified what is distorted in the url you provided. The more details you can give us of what you have tried vs. the results you are getting which you do not want, the better we can help point you in the right direction.

Also, while we are primarily here to help people with their Free Code Camp progress, we are open to people on other paths, too. Some of what you are asking is pretty trivial in the Free Code Camp context, so you might find that if you’re not getting the instruction and material you need in your current studies, the FCC curriculum will really help you get started. At a modest guess I’d say investing a 4-5 hours working through the curriculum here will really pay off. You can find the curriculum at https://freecodecamp.org.