I need advices about my future

Hello everyone. I have a lot of questions and a lot of doubts of what should i do with my life. The thing is, i finished IT college in Bosnia and Herzegovina ( 3 year bachelors degree). I didn’t master any IT skills on my college, i just learned a lot of basics on MySQL (simple commands), Java (NetBeans simple tasks), Business models, online marketing, some Photoshop, a lot of Microsoft Word and Excel, some math courses and a lot of meaningless stuff i will never need. The college program was based mostly about learning the basics and then if you want to learn more, you need to do it by yourself ( which I didn’t have time or desire to do back then).

So i have a lot of small pieces of knowledge in IT field but none of them are connected and organized.

After i finished college i got a green card and i moved to USA, a year ago. Since i moved here, I haven’t been looking for a job in my field. I’ve been working in food industry (kitchen prep, busser, server), i’m on my legs 12-13 hours a day and it’s really stressful. I make around 20k a year and working too damn hard for it. I have problems with nerves in my legs and i cannot be on my legs like i am now all the time, i have to change something.

I decided I’m going to finish summer season in Ohio and then move somewhere in bigger city (probably Denver, Colorado) and try to find a different job there.

I have a IT bachelors degree but i don’t know if they will acknowledge it in USA and if its valid at all.

That’s the problem number 1 for me.

Problem number 2 is a BIG problem.

I don’t have any real knowledge in my field, I don’t know how to do anything except for basic stuff i learned on my college which is meaningless in finding a job.

I was thinking to attend a bootcamp but I’m not sure how much they cost and I don’t even know which one to pick!

Should i try to go for a Front End Developer (HTML, CSS and JavaScript) …?