I see no path, just the wilderness

I think i posted a question not unlike this one a few years ago. Nothing has changed. I have a masters degree, im educated and i can learn. Math is High school level and that is only with some serious crash review course. i dont retain.

I’m on disability, and the absolute best job for me would be on a laptop, whenever and wherever …I have a state agency behind me to provide funding, but they dont seem to do much “counseling”. gong back to school as a matriculated student is not an option.

I feel so lost and overwhelmed so put it off…for years now…where to even start…i cant see, no vision! is it feasible? will i have a hurdle 6 months or a year from now which renders it all a waste? i understand you will always have to refresh skill and learn new ones, but it seems like in this field its a constant balance of learning new stuff and trying to hold a job? I like this stuff, i do. even some of it i could tolerate. but do i have a PASSION? i feel like if i did, I wouldnt be here cap in hand asking anything, i would just be doing. I feel like theres a 100 paths, and each one of those then split into another hundred. lost in the details. do i know the first step, i think i do…take a coding course. learn some code. rethink after. But ive got to sell this agency on it, and i have to have a better idea of the end result. with so many things to do, i just dont know what i should be thinking about. money is important, yes. making side gig money with the skills even more so then your rat wheel 9 to 5. flexability is important, time and location. i just cant learn, career advise and tutor myself. I wish someone would drop out of the sky and say " this is the path…step here". any thoughts would be appreciated.