Looking for your opinion to help me clear my mind

Greetings, i hope everyone who reads this is doing well and taking care in this agitated times.
I’m new to the forum so in advance i want to excuse myself if anything is out of the scope here.
I made this thread because i’m in big need of hearing what people who are already doing well in the programming world can say to help me get this stress out of my head so i can keep going forward in this path of knowledge that is learn to code.
In the following paragraph im going to give a little of context about me, so excuse me if its a bother to read and i’ll try to make it as short as possible.
To put it simply, im a 23 year old student of a Technological University from Tucuman, Argentina. This career is a Technician in Programming. i took it because given the situation in my country and even more in my province, i found myself in the big need of taking an effective career that could allow me to find a proper job and the possibility to travel around the world and dont spend 5 to 6 years stuck in here.
Last year i started from Zero to understand what is code and programming little by little using C# and Visual Studio.
Starting from simple Console stuff like creating arrays to Windows Forms Applications. Making a calculator, a hanged man game and a calendar.
Last thing i have to prepare is a final exam that is called an X-commerce project based on Solid principles and OOP. Which its purpose is to make a Commercial application linked to a SQL database.
Anyway, due to the situation that we are living right now, there are no chances that anything will restart this year at the university right now, and its impossible to do anything but to stay in home. So my point is that i want to continue to grow a lot more now that i have the time and calmness to do so. I really got tired of playing games and watch movies for now, i want to feel valuable and be ready for this when the time calls again to finish this career.