Minimum Back-End Technologies to learn

For EXPERIENCED Web DEVELOPERS (full-Stack preferably), PLEASE I NEED GUIDANCE! Please read everything to understand my situation :pray::pray:t6:.

I’ve been learning to code from @freeCodeCamp, and I didn’t know anything about programming before.
I learned a lot like: HTML, CSS, Responsive Web Design (RWD), javaScript & Data Structures, REGEXP, Debugging, React, Redux, Sass, jquery, bootstrap, … And many more.
And after building a lot of projects, I’m not an expert, but I can say that I have a “global view” and understanding of Front-End Technologies ACCORDING TO WHAT I NEED TO BUILD And For MY GOALS About PROGRAMMING.
And out of all these technologies, and knowing what I know now, if I had to learn again, I would just pick HTML, CSS, RWD, JavaScript & DS, React, Redux, SASS. And learn the other Tech Along the way and according to specific project’s needs ( like what I do when I learn a new library for a project ).

Now I finished the Front-End Part, and I want to learn the back end part, but I see a lot of Tech that I don’t have any/little idea about, like DATA VISUALISATION ( D3, JSON, AJAX ), API, NPM, Node, Express, MongoDB, Mongoose, SQL, NoSQL, MicroServices,…
A lot of these are like Chinese for now to me, but I know I’ll understand them once I learn them, … But I don’t just want to learn for the sake of learning, and forget what I might not be using in the future, and waste valuable time, …

Now I want to adopt a more “Standalone” kind of learning by learning things that I need for a specific goal. And my question is?: could you clarify to me what all these Back-End technologies do?
considering that I already know some JS ( not pretentious expert though ), what is the minimum I should know to start building useful Apps?
And by the way, I’ve been reading that MERN Stack is better for various reasons that I don’t really understand for now.