My Finished Project

Hey fellows,
I just completed my Portfolio Webpage, would love some feedback on it, you can let me know about your feedback through here or throught the contact form in the site, i spent a good amount of time researching and trying to make it to work properly (and i only made it to work so good because another FCC collegue told me about this wonderfull service for forms in the help chat xD) so would love some beta-testers hehehehe

Do you have a link to the project?

@jstewart8053 Iā€™m sorryā€¦ I forgot xD

Itā€™s late over here, or should i say early in the morningā€¦ hehhehe

Corrected in OPā€¦

P.S.: donā€™t care about the bad logoā€¦ Design is not really my thing xP
I will most likely need to get a Illustrator + Phtoshop course somewhere later xD

No worries! I am always up way to lateā€¦ Okay, I looked at your Portfolioā€¦ and I am no expertā€¦ I have been coding for 1.5 years, but have been doing design projects with Illustrator, Photoshop, Publisherā€¦ like Newsletters, Business Cardsā€¦ that kind of thingā€¦ for over 10ā€¦ (donā€™t ask my age!) Just to let you know who you are getting advice fromā€¦ I :grinning:like to think I have an eye for designā€¦ so most of my suggestions will be based on design.

1. I love the blue in you siteā€¦ it is really soft, clean and easy on the eyes. However, blue on blue is a little much. I counted 4 different versions of blue. Color palettes are really hard to come up with, but luckily there are a ton of color generators to help out. A popular one being, Googleā€™s Material Design Palette. https://www.materialpalette.com/