Not good a css and frontend

Everyone around me makes frontend designs so easily, I can do the same, but I have to copy and paste css and html, I am not good at it, I am very bad at it. Is there a complete course to guide me through this.
I am not able to create nice looking designs.
I can’t even make a simple thing in css. I need a framework for everything(I am specifically talking about bootstrap). I can’t make anything on my own.
I can’t make anything on my own.
I need a complete course on css and frontend.
I don’t know anything

Hey @gururajankappa!

You don’t need to feel bad for not being a designer. Honestly most people probably aren’t natural designers. Some people have that gift for design and I envy them because I definitely don’t. I think the main thing is just keeping it clean and easy to read and access.

Hey @gururajankappa. Seems like you are so sad.
Don’t worry, before developing a project, do the following:

• Draw your dream website on a piece of paper and you will have an idea of what you are developing (this is called wireframing).
  • Design your dream website on a prototyping tool like Figma and after you’re done, you will have a reference when developing websites. (this is the way I do)

Don’t feel bad if you don’t have design skills. You will learn from experiences. As @jwilkins.oboe said, you should mainly focus on making things simple, clean, and easy to access.

Happy Designing and Coding!

1 Like

@paulsonstech brings up a good point about you seeming sad. I do remember replying to another one of your posts and you seemed really bummed out there too.

Might I add one piece of advice and that is to just focus on one project at a time. I looked at your profile and you recently asked questions about a python project you were working on and then another question about a mobile app.

I think you will see your stress level go down if you just focus on one project at a time.

2 Likes

Thanks a lot for answering

Thanks a lot for answering!!