Possible burnout and burning down my career

I have been converting a website from design in Photoshop for 10 years but with time changed I was named “front end developer” as I did a lot of CSS in my career and SEO, 3 years back I did a job where I was introduced to VueJS, before that I lost a job because recruiter put in a job I thought I can do but it was pure Angular and I didn’t know JavaScript the way I do now (still not very good). After that VueJS job I got another job based on VueJS but no VueJS work because the tech lead was doing it (he was learning too), so I think I went rusty.

After 8 months, there was a lot of redundancies and I was part of it, so I started looking for another job and this time to recruiter screwed me as he said I found a job as you been failing the tech test so take this one 8k less my previous but something is better than nothing, so I took, and a month later COVID happened.

My family grew and I am in under crushing debt and 8k less pay, my onboarding to the company was very cold, no one told me about how to think work in codebase and API’s. 6 months later I had my probation review which was unsatisfactory so they gave me 3 months more and it is the last month,

My thought, I haven’t improved, my money worries are at peak, I can’t pay for my son fee and is under max out the credit card.

My introspection: I lost many jobs, because I was only good at CSS, converting wireframes into HTML, WordPress, RWD, and now VueJS (maybe). I was very poor in JS but that has changed (still not a pro and no good at APIs). I can start applying for a UX role or web designer role but I don’t have an eye for creating a design. I m in limbo.

Any suggestions on what to do? I m really stressed. It is like what I knew is rusting away and my TL is very demoralizing and so is my team and with COVID WFH is hard to focus and make time. I don’t know anything.

Anyone, please guide me