Hello, I was about 80% done on Building a Student Database Part 2 and when I signed backed in it was reset to zero percent and I tried with both sign in I have which are github and google, can someone help please ?
How long were you gone? The courses get erased after a period of inactivity.
(If you didn’t sign in for one month to the project then you would have gotten an email to warn you that the project would be deleted if you didn’t sign in soon)
i only left for 3 days
Is it possible that you were using the site without signing in last time? That would be the only explanation I know for your progress to not be saved. (As the site requires that you sign in first to keep your progress).
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.