Refresh projects after the certification is finished

Hello. I finished the first certification. I did first require point in the projects to finish the certification and now doing the styling to make them look good. However, when I open my certification (this page that you can also share in Facebook) and choose to see the projects I see only things that were submitted the first time, without any styling. I thought it would refresh the results. There is some way to resolve this issue? To refresh or cancel the certification to resubmit the final version of projects?

Thank you.

You have to resubmit the projects.

Obvious… didn´t think about it. Thank you so much!

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.