I am trying to reset my courses. It does not reset. How do I reset?
Hello and welcome back to the community.
If you go to settings, down at the bottom, it gives you two choices “Reset my progress” or “Delete my account”. I was deleting mine at first thinking it was how I needed to reset the course. lol
However, if you do reset the courses, you will lose all previous progress.
You can complete everything as often as you want, without resetting the course, too.
Wishing you good progress.
Reset button does not work. I did a video but can upload it here.
which reset button? do you have a screenshot? you can post that
what do you expect should happen when you press it, what instead happen?
My work will be reset, the answer fields will be blank.