Time division for a high school student

Since 2 days I have started Harvard’s CS50, I’m loving it, in fact, I’ve already completed the lectures of week 0 and week 1 and the problem sets for both weeks. I’m a high school student and in my resolutions for the year, I’ve got a resolution to complete JavaScript and Data Structures(right now in Basic Algorithmic Scripting), and Front End Libraries within the first quarter of the year. I code practically all the time I’m free, but I just finished the final part of CS50’s week 1 problem set this morning, and since my exams start tomorrow (no worries because I am very confident and I am able to answer questions I ask myself and I am very clear), I decided to do some freecodecamp challenges and I am all of a sudden finding it difficult to do JavaScript, I assume because I have just been working with C for a fair deal of time this morning, and most of yesterday when it wasn’t my time for school studies, and I really cannot remember how to do things very well and all my brain is catching is the procedure but it cannot recall the specific keywords or anything of that sort very well(I assume because in C you do a lot of stuff yourself instead of having methods like high level languages and hence I cannot recall stuff very well). Also, after my exams and finishing CS50 should I re-start JavaScript and Data Structures.?

I could absolutely do with some advice on time management.

Hi @Brijesh!

I am glad that you are enjoying cs50. It is a great course.

I think you should focus solely on cs50 and take a short break from javascript.
I did that with the first 5 weeks of the course and then returned to javascript.

I think it is best to focus all of your energy and time into a course (at least for the first few weeks) then return to fcc.

You are young so there is no rush to learn this stuff.

So, this question of time management comes up alot on the forum.