About Claiming Certification

Hi!
I was wondering if there was a way to change the project that was originally submitted? I edited some of my projects after submitting them to just be better and look nicer, but when I go to check on the project in settings in the “Claim Your Certification” page, it only shows the old version.
Is there a way to change it to the more updated version of the project? Or is that something that cannot be undone?
Thanks!

As far as I know, It should save whatever project code was submitted last (as long as you actually submit it). Be it in the editor or a URL input submission.

Oh, thank you so much! I figured out that the issue was that I was just pressing CTRL + Enter and not actually submitting the project. Thanks!