Asking for advice, please share

I am 21 years old and I have a 3.2/4.0 GPA. I’m a 3rd year student at a university trying to get my bachelor’s degree for Computer Science. Before you guys read more into detail, I wanted to summarize my journey as a university student.

When I went to college as a 18 year old, I was lost. I started as a Biology major because I thought I wanted to do something in the medical field, but the classes I took weren’t hard or anything, I just didn’t enjoy it. I ended up being a biology major for a year and a half.

I then became a general studies student and stumbled across computer science. Throughout my life, I’ve always been into tech. When I was in highschool, I would always like to play with computers and build some of them with my friends. So I decided to give computer science a try. I knew little to nothing about programming at all.

I’ve taken courses like: intro to Java, 1 and 2, assembly language, data structures, and computer systems so far. All classes have taught me taught me a lot and have been challenging of course. But I am trying to get my bachelor’s degree and I don’t know if I have the passion/effort to finish my degree. The assignments that are given to me, I would just try to do it and get it over with. I don’t have much interest in the classes they offer. I have 1 year left starting this spring to finish 30 more hours. But those 30 hours consist of the last computer science classes. (which are hard)