Could I get some reviews on my resume please

HI
I’ve been working for the past few months on becoming a front end developer. Programming has always been the most fun thing I did ever since I was about 16-17, but I’ve never really focused on getting good at it or using it for anything useful. I finally decided to do the opposite of what I have been doing for the past 10 years and focus on getting better at the thing I enjoy doing most in the world and start my career as a software developer.

I’ve been a tour guide for the past 10 years. So like most people here I have no experience working in this field. I’ve worked on creating some fun projects that challenged me and grew my understanding of web development, here are a few of them:

medical template clone
simple template clone
my tribute page
my documentation project
I’m currently woking on my portfolio

All of these projects were built with pure css except for my portfolio because I’d only just started to learn JavaScript. Yes in retrospect I may have spent too much time working on css only projects but I really wanted to get a firm foundation in it. I believe that I have a long ways to go but I have long passed the point where I really need to start applying so I’ve decided to go for it.

What I’m hoping I could get some help with are two things:

1. I’m hoping to get some opinions on my projects. Specifically if, going by these projects alone, I am ready to start work professionally as a developer.

2. I would like some reviews on my resume. Since I don’t have any related work experience, I read a bunch of articles about what companies are looking for when hiring junior developers. What I found was that many of them were looking for these soft skills like:

• adaptability in new situations
    • communcation skills
    • passion to learn and grow
    • ability to work as a team
    • ability to teach yourself

so I tried to focus on showing how I demostrated these qualities at my previous job.