First step to learn ethical hacking anyone please?

I want to learn ethical hacking, which programing language should i learn first?
Please tell me anyone. Steps.

Sir i think i can protect myself from the digital devils, and it will make my life little easier to survive in today’s survival of fittest earth arena. And i know nothing about programing language but i started learning HTML 2-3 days ago, and i am stuck in step 55 right now.

Can you guide me the steps to learn?

Hello Sir. Can you please tell me the steps or dos and donts, i want to learn but i just dont know from where to start as a beginner.

JavaScript and Python are two good languages to know.

Ethical hacking isn’t about protecting yourself. It is what the word says it is, hacking done with no malicious intent. When attacking a target it is done so with the consent of the target. For example, pen testing is ethical hacking.

1 Like

Thank you for your suggestion. Actually i want learn hacking because i want to have the capability to do something which many doesn’t have.

And i want to start anonymous works like the Anonymous organization do, in good ways and helping people, also i want to hack peoples smartphones because they are all hypnotize by social media forgetting their own works for which a living must do, may be its not my business to other people but when it comes to my brother/sisters and relatives i can’t look at them addicting to their phones.

This does not sound like ethical hacking at all. We cannot help give you advice for criminal or non-consensual hacking activities.

OH… Sir wait… i am just speaking whatever comes to my mind, i don’t mean it

But people of my states are all wasting their time, all of them including students, parents, kids… this type of activities will sink our culture and tradition.