Hi can you help me to get out of this problem?

Your code so far
Hello guys I have a Question about JavaScript when you complete the 6th challenge you are not able to click on run the tests I tried to restart and again start but still not working

please help me because I am a student and this is my homework

sorry but not get what is the problem kindly explain.

what’s your code? there may be an issue there

or you may be using an incompatible browser, or you may have browser extensions that are interfering

Here it is the button is not working

The button is not working because you have syntax errors in your code.

Your will need to fix those in order for the run tests button to work.

Read through the error message to fix the error.

no, the button isn’t working at all I mean it doesn’t respond to the button if you have time please try it by yourself you will understand what I mean

Your code so far
Hello guys I have a Question about JavaScript when you complete the 6th challenge you are not able to click on run the tests I tried to restart and again start but still not working

The button doesn’t respond to my click that’s what I mean

please help me because I am a student and this is my homework

Challenge: Understanding Case Sensitivity in Variables

Link to the challenge:

Yes I know that.

What you are not understanding is that it is not working because you have not written valid javascript code.

When you write invalid javascript code, the run tests button will never work.

I can see in the screenshot you posted, it says Syntax Error.

Whenever you see that message the code will never run.

You have to fix the invalid javascript for the button to work again.

Make sense?

This is the invalid javascript from your screenshot.

var properCamelCase = A String;
myVar TitleCaseOver;

yeah thanks for you that was very helpfull

sorry I bothered you again thanks for you and your time

No worries.

Glad you were able to fix the issue.