¿How to know when you're ready to look for a job?

Hello guys, i want to be short, so i don’t waste your precious programming time, so, here’s the thing:

I’m leaving my background below so you can properly check and help me with an answer to: ¿Am i ready to look for a job?. The thing is that i look for Full junior curriculums and courses and in fact i already know those things to a certain degree, not a master but no an idiot. then i go to LinkedIn and see that companies look for things like : Javascript, (ReactJS, Redux, Hook, Vue.JS, Vuex), MongoDB, MySQL, Symfony, Laravel, Lumen, NodeJS. all of those for a junior with no experience, and those are the needs, i did not include the optionals, when i look at this i just get terrified and feels like everything i learned is just in vain and that i won’t get a job ever. so good people, Am i ready?.

(Background below)

I’m a mechatronical engineer from Venezuela (so, sorry if my english is not the best) who is just recently graduated from college. I studied whole career about robotics and programming, but in fact i realized that while i like programming in PLC’s and those stuff, i like web development more, not in vain that knowledge is pretty similar to web development, so i started to take courses in my free time, to see if i did well in those too.

I started taking courses about web development 2 years ago, did basic of a lot of languages like C, C++ ,PHP and some Visual Basics, and i struggled at first but as more time i spent studying those languages i became more and more sharp, and that leads me to 3-4 months ago when i found FCC, i’m not lying when i say that i fell in love with it.