Landing page (Dite)

I think it’s ready! I’ve submitted it a long time ago since I passed the test but I keep going back to it and implementing new things I learn, playing around with responsiveness.

I’d like to to hear some feedback, maybe anyone has some new ideas for things I could try add or maybe some design tips!

I’m not the best at design, I’m still learning about colors and such, I’d love to start playing with photoshop or illustrator but right now my focus is to learn the coding part.

There is only one thing I am not sure about in the website, I’ve added a bit of an animation on the price at the pricing section, so it goes from opacity:0; to opacity:100;, the problem is it appears to start doing it immediately I load the page, so by the time I get to the pricing bit the animation has finished already. Is there a way to set it so the animation only loads when the viewer scrolls to the section? I hope it makes sense. I did add a delay but that is not helping with the actual issue.

Landing page (Dite)

Thanks!

1 Like

@Dite i think it looks great and professional :slightly_smiling_face:

as for your price section problem you could add it to your scroll listener to only change when the page is at that scroll height, like you done to your header, also another thing i noticed was when you hover on the button it changes the font size, doing this moves the content around it so a better way would be to add transform: scale(1.1); instead,
keep up the good work :slightly_smiling_face:

Your page looks good @Dite. Couple of things,

• There’s a typo on line 215 in your CSS section. (A stray “s”)
  • The navbar overflows a bit on smaller screens