I’ve reset my system and when i logged in again i’ve lost all my certifications and progress and it has logged me as a new user. There is nop option coming for logging out so that i can try again. What should i do?
you can log out from the settings page
try a different email address, it may be that you have used a different one to create the account
if you can’t find your account using any of the email addresses you own, write at firstname.lastname@example.org for help
This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.