NewDev Portfolio project. Please take a look

Here is my Pen

It is functionally complete. The content needs a bit more TLC.

I would really appreciate any and all feedback:
Content
Layout
Code layout and organization
Any problems you experience on your device/browser

I’m new to this but I’ve got thick skin. Do your worst!

Thanks in advance for your time.

Hey there,

• Add margin to separate image with title
  • Use bootstrap grids to make your website more responsive
  • Halfway through the page there is a massive white blank div (class - parralax2)
  • You shouldn’t rely on<br> elements, you should use margin instead

Hi Michal,

Thanks for taking the time to look at my page and code.

I have a bunch of questions for you. I apologize in advanced if they seem like silly questions. I started to address some of your suggestions but thought it would be better if I fully understood where you were coming from.

Add margin to separate image with title

Could you explain this a bit. I didn’t realize they were not separate. Which image and which title are you referring too?

Use bootstrap grids to make your website more responsive

I used the columns in different parts of the page. Are the “columns” bootstrap grids? If so, are you suggesting to use it for the whole page? So sections that aren’t broken into columns would respond better on different devices? Is that the benefit?

Halfway through the page there is a massive white blank div (class - parralax2)

The page has 3 background (parralax) images. When you say there is a blank space is the image not loading and instead just comes up as white space? If that’s not it could you let me know which part you are talking about? I tried removing the paralax2 div but that just removes the 2nd image and combines the first and 2nd sections.

You shouldn’t rely on
elements, you should use margin instead

Thanks. I changed the