Unable to obtain my certifications

Hello, everyone!

I have been a student for more than three years now, but I did not follow the courses assiduously. But since the last complete update of FreeCodeCamp with a more complete and consistent curriculum, I have become an avid student. Thanks to the developers and teachers of this platform!

However, for almost a year now, I’ve been frustrated because FreeCodeCamp no longer saves my learning progress. If you go to my profile page (https://www.freecodecamp.org/ekoulemaneng), you will see that I don’t have an bio, only 264 points and no certification. And yet, when I use my favorite browser, my profile page displays a small bio and the three certifications I have already obtained.

In fact, when I say that I have obtained these certifications, it is not quite true. When I click on the “Show certification” button in my settings page or on the “View XYZ Certification” button, a yellow banner appears with the message: “Looks like user ekoulemaneng is not Responsive Web Design certified”. And yet, I checked several times that I had done all the exercises, completed all the projects and accepted the Academic Honesty Policy and claimed certicicates.

I don’t know what to do anymore. Please, help me! Thank you.

Check your privacy settings. You may have something set to Private that is required to show certificates.

I just checked my privacy settings again. I have also set up so that all my information is displayed publicly. But nothing has been done: the problem has still not been solved.
Is it possible that my browser is not communicating properly with your database server? I feel like everything is cached in my browser, including my configuration settings…

I just looked at the profile you linked. It looks like you haven’t done anything on that profile since 2016. Is it possible that you accidentally created a second account?

Here are some screenshots to help you realize that I am not mistaken.