Hello, I’m very near to finish my voting app but looking at the user stories I’ve had a doubt on this:
5 User Story: As an authenticated user, I can share my polls with my friends.
Why only authenticated users can share polls if
9 User Story: As an unauthenticated or authenticated user, I can see and vote on everyone’s polls.
Don’t know for sure, but I guess it would be a bonus feature you get for signing up?
Yes, but I’ve the principle “If you can see it, you can share it”
Maybe you can add a button which lets you easily copy the url?
I’m thinking to add a “Share” action, or similar, in the page “My Polls” because of “As an authenticated user, I can share my polls with my friends.”