What path should i take?

I have a doubt on what I need to focus my study now.
I have completed all sections of “Responsive Web Design” and “Javascript Algorithms And Data Structures” and I am currently on “Front End Libraries” I should keep going with it or should I focus on Javascript before to do that?

I am using https://guide.freecodecamp.org/ to find tutorials when I need something and now I am studying javascript on https://javascript.info/, when I finish with that (if I need to) what should be my next step?

I still need to learn how really use GitHub, should I lean it now?

I am sorry for my poor english.

I’m not the best person to answer, but seeing how nobody has answered yet.

Once you finish with javascript, you should learn some other front end libraries, if not taught in your javascript. Rarely is pure javascript used.

Github will be extremely useful. No program developer of any flavor at any company will go without some sort of source control. It will also save your ass in case something goes terribly wrong (ranging from power outages and losing your data to oh-sh**-I-broke-my-program-and-i-don’t-know-why).

If you feel comfortable just carry on with the frontend libraries.

From the previous sections in “Responsive Web Design” and “Javascript Algorithms And Data Structures” you shouldn’t have too many issues with these:
Bootstrap is an HTML/CSS library that will strengthen your HTML/CSS
JQuery is a Javascript library that will strengthen your Javascript
SASS is a CSS pre-processor and helps with CSS

However the React and Redux parts are a little different. I found doing the React courses on Codecademy easier for a React beginner and after doing those I breezed through the React section here at FCC.

Just make sure to do all the projects too. It’s all very well completing all the exercises but you need to put what you learn into practice

Suggestion:

• Learn Git. Without Git, you aren’t able to work in a team.