Help needed for my resume

I have been applying to multiple companies for a developer role but didn’t have any luck in getting an interview, let alone secure one.
I’d appreciate if you could take some time to go through my resume and tell me what I’m doing wrong, which lead me into this hopeless situation.
Here’s a link to my resume.
Appreciate your effort.

You would need to create a public link to your resumé to allow anyone to view it.

How can i do that @igorgetmeabrain?

Thanks. I managed to make it public.

Right click on the file on Google Drive which you want to share and select ‘Share’. Then click to change ‘Restricted’ to ‘Anyone with the link’. Then share the link with whoever you need to.

Appreciate for taking the time and effort to help me out. :slightly_smiling_face:

No worries. I have no expertise to tell you how good your resumé is in terms of securing employment, as I’m only learning to code and I’m not a professional (yet).

However, I noticed one typo in one of your headers:
Markdown Previwer…

Also, I guess you might want to include links on your resumé to your portfolio, GitHub and other accounts?

Thanks, for the feedback.
In the previous version of my resume I had links to my projects and accounts. And that was the application I sent out to most of the companies, but I changed it a bit cause the previous version was too plain. Anyways, I’m gonna keep in mind to include what I’m missing in the new one and fix the typo as well.

Thanks @camperextraordinaire .
Will make the necessary improvements.
And is providing skills section seen as a red flag?

bro are u bengali? if its not a problem can u help me i saw in ur resume ur from commerce line and switching. Just wanna ask some question

1 Like

Yes, I’m.
And I’m ready to lend a helping hand for anything that’s within my scope.