I still get by with my coding skills, how to master coding?

I still get by with my coding skills. my first taste in coding was when I was 18 focused on Photoshop in making buttons mostly and change colors on websites without really writing code much but working already with code on pre-existing websites

at that time I saw it as a creative experiment but that’s it but I did not see it as a career path or me at all, I was not very interested in that but I did not do make any real career choice either at the time

I was very confused and did not know what I really wanted to become that lasted up to now on and off (I will be 31 in a month)

Then a few years ago I started learning how to work, edit and update a wordpress website that already had a paid template installed

I learnt to get by with it but to this day I am still not confident in working in Wordpress, still having to put the latest backup if something breaks the site

I have not really worked with PHP as with so many plugins there is no need to know PHP

I started studying coding from the real beginning via freeCodeCamp since the start of May 2022 for about 4 months (last 2 months of no coding ) I completed the HTML and CSS Certification and about the JavaScript Certification I am at the Basic Algorithm Scripting at 4 out of 16 lessons

I am almost there to my studying goal that is getting the Front End Development Certification (goal is to get a job as React Developer)

I still get by with my coding skills(covering Wordpress, HTML and CSS and JavaScript)
I struggle to remember coding, there is so much to study, how can I remember that?
I have a lot of confusion in my head about coding and its rules not very clear sometimes

I watched so many youtube videos that said you could get a web dev job in 1 or 3 months or learn JavaScript in 1 month. I can see now it was a lie, not realistic at all but I believed that when I started studying code in May