Need help for joining coding internship

Hey Everyone!, I’m learning to code. I’ve heard that internships is good for a beginner who know HTML, CSS and basic javascript. As for me, I learned html, css and javascript from freeCodeCamp and I learned tailwindcss online and currently I am learning React. And I want to join a good internship. But I searched online a lot but I did not find a good internship. So the reason that I want to join an internship is because I am a high school student and I want to sharpen my skills so when I will finish studying in the high school I can get a good job. So I need help from this incredible community.

Do you advice me to join internship?
What are the best resources, sites to get an internship?

So the process of getting an internship is very dependant on your curcumstances.

I believe internships (or something similar to internships) are given in some countries in Europe, making the search vastly easier than other places, where getting an internship is essentially the same process as getting a job, except usually its a temporary position.

So one thing about internships over jobs, regardless of location/country, is that internships are usually more about you learning about a company/job/position than you providing overall value through your employment. Sure you can be productive and provide to the company your interning for, but its usually understood you will be doing “the dirt work” as the intern, rather than working on full-time/employment tasks a full employee would be doing.

So yes you could know a bunch of fancy technologies, and even have significant skills to contribute, but during an internship (if you were to get one) you’d probably spend more time learning how the company handles their fancy technologies, and what skills other employees have. Along with doing more “dirty work” like creating power points, testing, etc.