Please review my entry-level resume

Background: I know I am just a beginner developer, but I am hoping to find some type of entry-level “translate design into web page” job. I usually customize the skill section on top to fit keywords in the job description. I’ve gotten a few interviews but in comparison to how many applications I send out, the reply rate is abysmal.
Any feedback is appreciated. Thanks.

Hi there,
Your CV looks good. Things I’d suggest is to add a brief section ( give an overview of yourself and explain the position you are looking for ).

Revise your skills section and tell what you’ve done with each skill or what you can specifically do with them. ( for instance, what you can build etc)

Also, do not forget to justify the text on the word process for each paragraph. You may use resume templates from Canva

What do you mean “brief section”? I already have a summary. I will add a sentence or two about the type of job I want. I imagine that will be a good part to customize for each application.
I definitely think adding proof of each skill is a good idea.
The text is justified. Do you mean everything should be left justified? I think it looks good the way it is, but I would love feedback from other people.

I’d redo the skills section. Instead of centered text, give it some more space and make it more readable by arranging it in two columns, one for coding skills (maybe add icons) and one for “softer” skills like design and Figma (also, you’ve listed Python twice).

The projects section is probably most interesting for a potential employer. Seeing the more-than-overdone ToDo-list and Discord bot at the top might be a negative. The first project listed should be something more individual, something that represents you as a person, and something that you presumably didn’t copy from a tutorial.

I’m by no means an expert on what employers skim a resume for, so that’s just my thoughts.