What to do to get my next job in CS?

Hey guys! Looking for some advice on what to do next.

Quick background: I am a University student graduating from a decent University with High Honors(Honors College/Magna Cum Laude) this year in May. I am a finance major/computer science minor. However, I have basically no job or club experience.

Goals: I want to have a job in California, preferably LA.

I recently finished the front end development section of FreeCodeCamp, and am wondering what I should do next. Should I learn React and Sass through online courses and then finish FreeCodeCamp or have y’all had more success with other routes? (If so, any React/Sass course recommendations?)
What would be good resume builders basically?

I know I got a late start here, but I am willing to put in a lot of hours, and want to be future focused. Don’t want to be stuck without a job. Any help is much appreciated. Thanks!

What you focus your studies on depends on what type of work you want to do. I just want to chirp in and remind you that as a senior, you want to be actively job hunting and interviewing now. It’s often a months-long process and companies that are recruiting new college hires are already interviewing and making offers.

I don’t think my resume is impressive enough to be considered a legitimate candidate yet, so I’m trying to work every day to build it before I start applying? I don’t mind taking a side job to pay for myself while I work this out. Do you think my resume is already enough to start applying? Just looking for the most efficient route.

Can I ask why you’re seemingly trying to position yourself for front end dev if you’ve on course for a very decent degree in finance/CS? You are set up degree-wise to go into something finance related, and that’s going to pay ten times (and going forward, hundreds of times) what you can possibly make doing FE Dev.