Where to start? What to learn?

Hi, I’m new here and i wanted a little bit of help on deciding what to do?
I’m a 32 years old Communication Engineering Graduate … but unfortunately i haven’t worked in my field since i graduated for 9 years now … i’ve been working as an English Teacher/Team leader and Office manager for the past 9 years … we make English educational books … so … it has nothing with engineering sadly xDD

Lately i’ve been wondering if this is it for me and i actually wanted to go into a career where i can grow up … since now … there is nothing more to do and i’m stuck financially…

anyway i studied CCNA back in 2012 … never got to work with …
and the reason i’m thinking of going into development either web development or maybe Android development is that working in Networking actually need hands on experience with the gadgets … and it’s kinda hard to find a job with 0 experience and 32 years old in my country (Egypt)

So i thought about development

My question is …

Web development either front or back or even full stack?
Or Android development and then IOS or maybe even Xamarin?!

I don’t know which one i’ll be good at … i started with a little bit of HTML i found it pretty easy … i also tried a bit of Java and also found it kinda easy … so i need a little bit of help here

what do you think i should go with? which one has the bigger market maybe?
and if so? what to do where to start? I know Android i’ll have to start with either Java or Kotlin … and web development i’ll have to start with HTMl, CSS and Java Sc

p.s.
I don’t think i’ll be very good at designing tho … it needs a certain skill to be a designer and make attractive stuff … and i don’t think that’s me

thanx for reading and sorry for the long topic >< and appreciate your help :slight_smile: